Quiet Influences

The other day I was thinking about just how much my life has changed over the 10 years. From traveling the country in music ministry to moving to Romania as a missionary and everything else in between. It has been a journey to say the least… Anyways, all this pondering started when I heard a song that wasn’t exactly a major hit or anything but still was a huge influence on me. This got me thinking…There are many songs that impact and influence us in our lives like this.

So be it that I haven’t had a chance to blog in quite some time (and really still don’t) I thought a nice quick but potentially cool blog would be to share 10 songs that have been those quiet influences over the past ten years…I deliberately tried to think of those obscure ones that maybe people might not be familiar with and have the opportunity to hear and be influenced by them for the first time just like I was. The songs I will not explain nor will they be in any particular order. I will simply list them and let the art of what they are speak for themselves. Blessings!

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

 

8.

9.

10.

Pondering

Leave a Reply

